Never Settle for Less
Free Consultation
No Fee unless we win
404.800.6356
Available 24 /7
We will come to you
  • How Long Will my Case Take? Attorney Todd Henningsen discusses what factors affect how long a personal injury case may take.
  • Jury Trial vs. Settlement Mr. Henningsen talks about how a personal injury lawyer from the firm will be able to see whether or not taking the settlement would be the best option for you or if you should go to court.
  • Seeking Compensation Mr. Henningsen talks about seeking compensation if you have been involved in a personal injury related accident.
Watch our videos
Client Reviews

Free Case Review

Send us an email to tell us about your situation.

Free Case Evaluation

Client Reviews

16 Reviews | write a review

What People Are Saying About Henningsen Injury Attorneys

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
At Henningsen Injury Attorneys, we measure success in terms of client service. Our goal with every case is to obtain maximum financial compensation for the client, which we accomplish through custom legal strategies, one-on-one attention and frequent communication with our clients.
We love hearing from our clients about their experience with our law firm. See what some of our past clients have said about the level of service they received while working with Henningsen Injury Attorneys!

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Sep 27, 2016 | | Douglasville, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was hurt in a t-bone collision recently. Mr. Henningsen and his staff did an amazing job getting me the help that I needed. They are knowledgeable, experienced and very easy to work with. I will be recommending them to my friends and family.

Nov 21, 2015 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I was injured in an auto accident, Henningsen Injury Attorneys did an amazing job. I felt very confident through the whole process that they were doing everything possible in my best interest to resolve my injury claim.
P.S. - loved my settlement and would highly recommend!!!

Oct 21, 2015 | | Dacula, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was involved in a vehicle accident in April 20 12, I suffered personal injuries. I hired an attorney a few days later, he was so eager to take my case, I did not know t hat my first conversation wit h him would be my last . He and his staff were very unprofessional, never returned calls, I was just left in a limbo state. So, one Sunday morning I was watching TV and saw this lawyer (Todd Henningsen) on TV and I said to my husband "I think I will call him." I Called Mr. Henningsen the next day, did not speak to an assistant or a machine, I spoke directly to him. He kept me informed about my case, he is truly a professional, extremely knowledgeable, very caring and compassionate. Most importantly he GOT THE JOB DONE! I recommend him very highly and without ANY RESERVATION! No one wants or plans an accident , but things happen and this is who you need to represent you. I was very pleased with the results of my case!!!"

- We are happy to report that we were able to turn this case around after L.S.'s horrible experience with her former attorney and are proud of the large settlement that we obtained.

Jun 29, 2015 | | Marietta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My paralegal was wonderful with explaining every step of my case. It was my first accidenti had been involved in and didnt know what to expect... the Henningsen Law firm eased my mind. Everyone is very nice and truly cares! Highly recommended.

Jun 21, 2015 | | Richmond, VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Henningsen is an excellent trial attorney who works hard to get the best results for his clients. He is always well prepared and gets fantastic results in the courtroom. I refer clients to him because I know that he will get the job done.

- Testimonial from another personal injury attorney.

Mar 21, 2015 | | Marietta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had the pleasure of being represented by Mr. Henningsen in an auto accident case. I was injured and had accumulated several medical bills. I was contacted by the insurance company and offered a settlement much lower than expected for the amount of t ime and treatments that I had received due to those injuries. Mr. Henningsen accepted my case and went right to work for me right away! Within weeks and several follow ups from Mr. Henningsen himself he called to let me know that not only was he able to double what they had offered to settle my case but that he was able to collect the maximum on the policy. I now have what I know to be one of the best, professional, ethical and personable attorneys on my side and will use him again.

Dec 21, 2014 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Todd is an excellent lawyer who understands the intricacies of Georgia law and possesses trial skills necessary to properly present a case to a jury. Todd's courtroom success certainly has increased his stature with insurance companies and their attorneys, thereby benefiting all of his clients, including those whose cases can be resolved outside the courtroom.

- Testimonial from fellow Atlanta personal injury lawyer.

Oct 21, 2014 | | Barrow County, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was injured in an auto accident, after talking with other attorneys, I found Todd Henningsen, he treated me and my family with the respect, and after months of his hard work and the hours he put into my case, he got me a great settlement for myself and my family. I would recommend Todd to anyone who needs a great lawyer and takes the time to listen to all your concerns.

- T.C. sustained a personal injury as a result of a car wreck that occurred while he was on the job. The other driver's auto insurance company denied the claim and T.C. contacted our office. Our Atlanta Injury Attorney went right to work on his case. We quickly filed a lawsuit and were ultimately able to get T.C. 's claim resolved for the full amount of the available car wreck insurance coverage of $50,000.00,

Sep 21, 2014 | | Woodstock, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Todd has a keen sense of strategy in personal injury cases and he's generous wit h his time and counsel even to fellow attorneys. I know his clients receive every bit of his focus on their case. I fully endorse Todd for any personal injury case.

- Testimonial from a fellow Georgia personal injury lawyer.

Aug 21, 2014 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Henningsen was the first person I called after I had a car accident that totaled my car. He was great from the very beginning, he informed me of all of my right s and always called to see how I was feeling. Throughout the whole process he let me know what was going on, what information he needed and when we would hear back from the at fault parties insurance company. In a short amount of time he was able t o get me a great settlement and took care of paying all of my medical bills. I thank him all the time and would definitely recommend using Mr. Henningsen if you have been injured in a car accident !

What People Are Saying About Henningsen Injury Attorneys

"Todd worked on my case non-stop for almost three years and reached a great settlement at the end. It was a complicated case (motorcycle accident) and he worked very hard on it . He carries himself very well and is very knowledgeable. He does his homework and research on your case down to the last detail. I would highly recommend this attorney for any personal injury case! Great honest man!!"

S.W.